Follow

What happens if I downgrade from one membership tier to another?

If you decided to downgrade your membership click on the Update button of the preferred tier. Upon downgrading your tier, you will receive an in-game message to confirm your change. Click the "Yes! Change my Plan" button to confirm your change. You will be downgraded to the new tier in the next billing cycle.

 

  

 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments