Follow

When does the new day start, so that my gift count and my neighbor visit energy resets?

The new day starts at 12:01 a.m. PST, which is 1:01 a.m. MST, 2:01 a.m. CST, 3:01 a.m. EST, and 8:01 a.m. UTC.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 7 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments