Follow

Removing Games on Google+

How do I remove a game from my Google+ account?

Games on Google+ require certain information in order to function, such as your name and the names of people in your Circles. If you wish to remove access to this information and remove the game from your account, revoking these permissions is fast and easy.

  1. Sign in to your Google+ account.
  2. Click your full name or email address in the Google+ bar. This is in the top-right corner of the screen.
  3. Click Account Settings.
  4. Locate 'Authorizing Applications & Sites' under the 'Security' section. Click Edit.
  5. Locate the game or application you wish to remove.
  6. Click Revoke Access.

That's it! You will no longer see updates or messages from the game, and you will not be able to play the game. If you change your mind, you can revisit the game, choose to grant permissions again, and resume playing where you left off.

In situations like this Kabam is very devoted to protecting your privacy and personal information. For more information on how we collect and use information, feel free to review our Privacy Policy.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments