Follow

Cancel Troop Training

How do I cancel troop training?

Before cancelling a troop training, please know that this action cannot be undone.

  • To cancel troops that are being trained, click on your Garrison and then click the "In Training" button in the window that appears.
  • A page will appear listing the troops that are currently training or in the queue to train. Click the "Cancel" button on any group of troops you wish to cancel training.
  • Please note that you will lose all troops currently in the training queue as well as any resources used at the start of troop training.
  • When you select "Cancel", a final confirmation screen will appear. In this message is a reminder that any resources used to train these troops will not be returned if you cancel training. Select "OK" to continue, and your troops will stop training.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments