How do I Cancel or Recall a March?
It is possible to recall a march once it has been sent. If you ever change your mind after sending out an attack and wish to recall it, follow these steps:
- Click on your City's Muster Point
- Click on the Troops button
- Select the desired march you would like to recall by clicking on the "View" button
- Click on the "Recall" button
- Once you have completed this sequence of actions, you should notice that the march timer will say the march is returning
- Your march has now been recalled successfully
If you are ever concerned for the safety of your troops, you should always recall a march as quickly as possible. If you wait until the last minute, you may not be able to recall your troops, and they could engage in battle.