Follow

Google+ Game Progress Lost

Why did my game disappear in Google+? Why didn't it save?

Dragons of Atlantis has no need for a save feature, for all content is saved automatically as you play.

If you open your game on Google+ and find that your previous character has disappeared, please be sure to make sure you are on the proper Realm. In order to see which realm you are on, scroll to the bottom of your screen, below your game menu, and locate the name of your realm, and the "Change Realm" button.

To change back to your previous realm, simply click "Change Realm" and select your previous realm.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments