Follow

Cancel Troop Training

How do I cancel Troop Training?

To cancel your troop training, click into the Barracks and locate the "In Training" tab. From there you will be able to cancel your troops by clicking on the "Cancel" button. You will be directed to a "Cancel Training?" modal for confirmation of your cancellation. Verify by clicking on "Cancel Training" and your Troop Training should now be canceled.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments