Follow

Saving Your Game

Why can't I save my gameplay?

As an online game, Dragons of Atlantis has no need for a Save feature. Your game content is automatically saved on our servers.

When you close and reopen your game, your content should be exactly as you left it. Resources will continue to add to your reserves even if you are logged off, unless they are at capacity.

Other players will be able to attack you, reinforce you, message you, etc. while you are offline.

Can I Pause my game?

You are also unable to pause your game because Dragons of Atlantis runs in real time.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments